top of page
sequentialparentin

All you need is LOVE

Kids are so easily influenced and we all have stories where our children have surprised us with saying things that may have slipped from our mouths.

Recently in our home though I have noticed an increase in negativity from both the kids and myself. The change that I want to occur shouldn't just be an expectation for the kids, but start with the way I interact with them. Michael and I have decided that the best way to do this is through acts of love. I have created a display of things that Michael and I will be on the lookout from all of us and when it is done, a love heart will go into the bucket of the person. The person who has completed the most acts of love will get to pick what we eat for our special family dinner on Friday. BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE xx



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page